State Property Management Committee


+374 (11) 523536


RA Prime Minister

RA President

RA National Assembly

Ra Government

RA Constitutional Court


Ministries of the Republic of Armenia


RA Ministry of Labor and Social Affairs

RA Ministry of Health

RA Ministry of Justice ,

RA Ministry of Foreign Affairs

RA Ministry of Environment  

RA Ministry of Economy

RA Ministry of Education, Science, Culture and Sport

RA Ministry of Defense

RA Ministry of Territorial Administration and Infrastructure

RA Ministry of Emergency Situations

RA Ministry of Finance

RA Ministry of High-Tech Industry


Bodies under the Government

RA Cadastre Committee

RA State Revenue Committee 

Urban Development, Technical Standards and Fire Safety Inspectorate

RA Nuclear Safety Committee

RA Urban Development Committee

Inspectorate for Nature Protection and Mineral Resources

RA Statistics Committee

Health and Labor Inspectorate

Education Inspectorate

Market Surveillance Inspection Body

Food Safety Inspectorate


Bodies under the Prime Minister

RA Police

National Security Service

RA State supervision service